Access Keys:

Magherafelt Primary School, Magherafelt
K Shiels Football Last Session Wed 23 Oct 2-3pm Please note time change.  There will be no other after school clubs next week due to Parent/Teacher Interviews | Parent/Teacher Interviews Monday 21st-Thursday 24th October All pupils will go home at 1.50pm Monday to Thursday this week
open new window

Teaching Staff 2019-2020

Mr G Buckley BA Hons PGCE  M Ed Principal
Mrs L Wilson BA QTS Hons P1
Mrs A Campbell B Ed Hons P2
Mrs J M Lowery B Ed P2/3
Miss K McAllen B Ed P3
Mrs D Doherty B Ed Hons M Ed PQH P4/5 & Vice Principal
Miss N Burns MA Ed PGDE P5
Mrs E Hutchinson B Ed P6
Mr T Maxwell B Eng PGCE P6/7
Mr M Anderson BA Hons PGCE P7
Mrs L Mawhinney BA Hons PGCE Secondment

Peripatetic Staff

Mr G Murray Brass and Woodwind
Mrs S McConnell Strings
Mr Ryan McGarrity Tin Whistle
Mr Andy McGregor & Mr Andrew Shilliday Pipes and Drums
Ms B Devlin LTSS

Classroom Assistants

Mrs J Anderson Mrs A Stewart
Mrs M Clements Mrs S White
Mrs J Greer Miss E Wojcik
Mrs L Suiter Miss C Martin

Administrative Staff

Mrs V Sloss Secretary

Ancillary Staff

Mr N Davidson Building Supervisor
Mrs V Caskey Cleaner
Mrs S White Cleaner
Ms B Szeliga Cleaner
Mrs A McClenaghan Cleaner
Mrs J Fleming Senior Supervisory Assistant
Mrs J Anderson Supervisory Assistant
Mrs M Clements Supervisory Assistant
Mrs J Greer Supervisory Assistant
Mrs M McCrory Supervisory Assistant
Mrs A Stewart Supervisory Assistant
Mrs S White Supervisory Assistant
Miss E Wojcik Supervisory Assistant